Kulturbruket på Dal

Styrelsen

Adresslista som pdf 

LEDAMÖTER  
Rung Helena  0530-200 72 bost
ordförande 0703-49 21 65
Ryrvägen 38  
464 71  KÖPMANNEBRO helena.rung@kulturivast.se
   
Callh Britt-Marie 0530-240 73 bost
vice ordförande 0530-494 40 arb
Gunvarbyn 25 0705-46 62 37
464 92  MELLERUD britt-marie.callh@lrfkonsult.se
   
Almqvist David  0530-400 55 bost
Brånasmedsgatan 3 0707-69 54 47
464 32  MELLERUD david.almqvist@telia.com
   
Jeansson Stefan 0530-106 92 bost
Vetegatan 6 076-574 34 68
464 32  MELLERUD stefan.jeansson@telia.com
   
Pérez Wallin Marisol  0530-124 74 bost
Travgatan 1 073-756 31 91
464 32  MELLERUD marisolwallin@hotmail.com
   
Johnte Dorotea  0530-320 44 bost
Torgrinsbyn 1 0531-710 41 arb
464 94  MELLERUD dorotea.johnte@steneby.se
   
Albinsson Cici 070-671 34 82
Melleruds Kulturskola  
Vinkelgatan 15  
662 37  ÅMÅL cecilia.albinsson@mellerud.se
   
   
   
vakant  
elevrådet, Rådaskolan   
   
   
   
Husseini Sakhi 076-64 19 222
elevrådet, Dahlstiernska gymnasiet  
Algatan 4 sakhi.husseini99@gmail.com
464 30  MELLERUD  
   
Vakant  
Melleruds Kommuns Ungdomsråd  
   
   
   
ERSÄTTARE  
Ternstedt Jan-Olof 0531-409 86 bost
  070-630 17 09
Tisselskogs-Heden 11 ternstedt@live.se
660 10  DALS LÅNGED Ersättare för: Helena Rung
   
Bytyqi Shqipe 0530-131 70 bost
  073-41 41 431
Falkgatan 11 shqipebytyqi1971@icloud.com
464 32  MELLERUD Ersättare för: Britt-Marie Callh
   
Thorsenius Karin 0530-331 01 bost
  076-77 62 545
Anolfsbyn Adamserud 1 thorsenius@telia.com
464 94  MELLERUD Ersättare för: David Almqvist
   
Mårtensson Christer 073-310 75 06
Rostocksgatan 29 christer@daldigital.se
464 31  MELLERUD Ersättare för: Stefan Jeansson
   
Palm Mia 073-349 64 64 
P D Lundgrensgatan 22 D mia.palm@mellerud.se
464 30  MELLERUD Ersättare för: Marisol Wallin
   
   
Karlsson Roger  0734-205 935
Carl Fredrik Waerns väg 12 roger.karlsson@utb.dalsed.se 
660 10 DALS LÅNGED Ersättare för: Dorotea Johnte
   
Bryntesson Jonathan 0531-619 91  
Melleruds Kulturskola 070-30 08 574
Strand Kasen 2 jonathan.bryntesson@mellerud.se
660 91  BENGTSFORS Ersättare för: Cici Albinsson
   
vakant  
elevrådet, Rådaskolan   
   
  Ersättare för: 
   
   
   
vakant  
elevrådet Dahlstiernska Gymnsiet  
   
  Ersättare för: Sakhi Husseini
   
Hultman Wessman Karolina 0709-58 70 79 
Melleruds Kommuns Ungdomsråd 0530-413 12 
Torpgatan 31 lina.wessman@hotmail.com 
464 32  MELLERUD Ersättare för: vakant
   
PERSONAL  
   
Kjörling Katarina 0530-182 78 kontor/expedition
Kultursamordnare 073-96 44 002 
Kulturbruket på Dal  
Box 74 katarina.kjorling@mellerud.se
464 22  MELLERUD katarina.kjorling@kulturbruketpadal.se
   
Andersson Anne  0530-182 91 kontor/expedition
ekonomi/styrelse 0704-20 30 50
Kulturbruket på Dal  
Box 74 anne.andersson@mellerud.se
464 22  MELLERUD anne.andersson@kulturbruketpadal.se
   
Grenander Tina 0530-182 75 kontor/expedition
marknadsföring/junior&SENIOR 070-572 32 35
Kulturbruket på Dal  
Box 74 kristina.grenander@mellerud.se
464 22  MELLERUD kristina.grenander@kulturbruketpadal.se
   
VALBEREDNING  
Thorsenius Bo sammankallande 0530-331 01 bost
Anolfsbyn Adamserud 1 070-333 48 21
464 94  MELLERUD thorsenius@telia.com
   
Abrahamsson Ulla-Britt 0530-41778
Gerdsrud 1 070-609 10 46
464 94  MELLERUD ulla-britt.abrahamsson@lr-revision.se
   
Hultman Karlsson Helena 070-950 49 89
KUNs representant   
Torpgatan 33  
464 32 MELLERUD hea_hultman@hotmail.com 
   
TEKNIKER/PERSONAL  
Sören Blom 0530-204 64
Lövåsvägen 29 0705-53 10 53
  trials.happy@hotmail.com
464 50 DALS ROSTOCK trials.happy@gmail.com
   
David Almqvist tekniker 0530-400 55 bost
Brånasmedsgatan 3 070-769 54 47, 073-41 96 846 arb
464 32  MELLERUD david.almqvist@telia.com